Watch Straps Australia Reviews

Authentic reviews from our happy customers.

Looking for more? We also have some great feedback and customer photos on Google Reviews.


Quality

By: on 1 November 2017
I have now bought a few straps from this company and each time I am impressed with the quality of the strap and the hardware. Much better than other companies I have bought from.
(4)

Terrific Bands

By: on 21 January 2017
This was a great Nato strap. Exactly as the image shows. Excellent quality and price, as well as super fast shipping!
(5)

Great product

By: on 6 January 2017
Matched with a Diesel time piece. Looks classy. Service and delivery were excellent thank you
(4)

Nato Navy white & red

By: on 28 November 2016
Quick delivery. Straps are well made & finished. They have made the watches they are on look good. Mike Nilsen
(5)

Seamless process

By: on 15 June 2016
The item was delivered quickly and in good condition. It was how I expected it to be
(5)

DW Style

By: on 24 July 2015
Love it .....
(5)

Classy

By: on 24 July 2017
This straps goes well with almost every watch. Highly recommended.
(5)

Great strap

By: on 7 June 2017
Totally wrapped when I got my new strap and it was exactly as described, great product with fast and efficient delivery.
(5)

Great strap and service

By: on 12 May 2017
Great strap and it was a pleasure dealing with Brad for a custom value pack order.
(5)

Replacement for Withings Activite Pop

By: on 1 March 2017
Very glad I found the Nato Straps website and decided to give them a go. I purchased two black straps for my Withings Activite Pop to replace the original silicone band that barely lasted one year and ended up splitting and falling off. So far I am happy with the Nato straps. While the buckles on each side of my wrist are a bit chunky for a relatively small watch, the watch does sit much better on top of my wrist. It will be interesting to see how the straps cope with the sweat of regular exercise and the occasional swim in a chlorinated pool.
(4)

Great straps

By: on 29 December 2016
Great quality NATO straps.
(5)

Unbeatable Service

By: on 29 December 2016
The straps are beautiful and the service was amazing. Such a great gift idea for any discerning watch wearer! I gave it to my boss along with the spring bar tool.
(5)

Good Strap and expected

By: on 27 December 2016
The straps selected arrived quickly and efficiently. They appear to be better quality that some of the other brands I have purchased elsewhere as a similar price. The black PVD hardware one is my choice of the ones that I ordered. Always good to have a few spares (and as giveaways) and take advantage of the free postage.
(5)

Top NATO.

By: on 23 November 2016
I've been wearing NATO straps for years on various divers watches. NATO straps Australia provide a great product and really are a cut above. Excellent service and a top draw product.
(5)

Spot On

By: on 30 June 2016
20mm Black Nato Strap Exactly as per description Quality product & speedy delivery Will be buying again in future
(5)

REVIEW NATO STRAP SOLID BLACK 22MM

By: on 14 December 2015
Sturdy and light, the watch band is of great quality and the fabric material perfect for the Australian heat. would buy again.
(5)

22mm 6 strap pack

By: on 11 August 2015
Received my 6 new nato straps today and am very happy. I really like the solid colours but the striped coloured straps really change the look of my watch. Straps were well packed, thanks again to Brad
(5)

Replaced my previous strap

By: on 26 June 2015
I recently bought a new watch but found that the leather band caused skin irritation. I decided to get a Nato Strap because of how tough and non-reactive it is, and with the right watch can also look really good. I picked this seller to buy one from one and the shipping time was fast, and the product quality is good (the signed card was a nice personal addition too). Would recommend.
(5)

Excellent Service

By: on 2 October 2017
My first time buying a Nato strap, definitely won't be my last. The strap is fantastic; it's soft yet sturdy and feels like quality. Fast postage and good communication.
(5)

Smart looking Nato

By: on 2 June 2017
My second strap from Aus Straps and again Im over the moon! The grey in this strap really stands out almost like silver. I have received a lot of compliments and friends thought I bought a new watch!
(5)

Great strap and service

By: on 12 May 2017
Great strap, love the Bond look and it was a pleasure dealing with Brad for a custom value pack order.
(5)

A must have for any collection

By: on 27 April 2017
Classic James Bond strap, great sheen to it and excellent quality. Would purchase from again.
(5)

Nice NATO's

By: on 26 April 2017
Good quality straps. Metal hardware has a high polish and is of good quality. Buy with confidence.
(5)

High Quality

By: on 8 January 2017
As a dive professional this is one of the most comfortable bands I have worn.
(5)

A real Surprise!

By: on 23 November 2016
I am new to watch collecting and decided to purchase a few ‘Nato Straps’ for my fledgling collection. Not knowing about what makes a good quality Nato Strap I did my research and discovered that not all straps are created equal and that the fabric, stitching, gluing and the buckles etc. go into making a Nato Strap good. So… taking a put (based on other reviews) I purchased a couple of straps from NATO straps Australia and a couple from another supplier. And when my straps arrived I was really surprised! There was huge difference between the two suppliers. The straps from NATO straps Australia ticked all the boxes and the resulting look and quality of the straps was great! The other supplier’s straps didn’t have stitching where it needed to be and I can see the straps are destined to fail, and frankly they looked cheap. Do yourself a favour and don’t risk putting your watch on an inferior strap. I highly recommend these straps and I hope you are as happy as I am when you receive them.
(5)

Fantastic

By: on 15 July 2016
Amazing product and amazing service!
(5)

Nato Watch Strap

By: on 26 June 2016
The straps are perfect. Fast postage. A+
(4)

Good quality, Good material, thick strap and feel

By: on 1 December 2015
The strap has very good quality, made from good material, feel smooth, thick, hold its shape, does not bend... In comparison with my fossil strap i purchased for $25, Nato strap australia offer way better quality than fossil... Thumps up!!
(5)

007 Nato Strap

By: on 6 November 2015
Absolutely thrilled with my purchase, the particular watch I bought it for looks fantastic, will definitely be purchasing more in the near future :)
(5)

bond nato strap

By: on 1 October 2015
The two straps i got were here in two days and i put it on ny watch the next day it looks good thank you
(5)

NATO strap black and white

By: on 9 July 2015
Absolutely good product, love it and it match with my watch. Will buy another strap soon.
(5)

From the blog

Australian leather watch straps - Coming soon

Posted on 20 November 2017by Brad Farleigh

Pay with Bitcoin and Ethereum

Posted on 17 November 2017by Brad Farleigh

We're excited to announce that we now accept Ethereum and Bitcoin as forms of payment on all orders.

Colourful watch straps to make your wrist pop this summer

Posted on 17 November 2017by Brad Farleigh

When the spring and summer seasons come around, it is always ideal to begin changing out your wardrobe to fit the season’s hottest new trends.